Call us +91 135 2658417

Partnership | Prayer Guide

PRESBYTERIAN THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY

Daily Prayer Guide (DPG) July 2018

Jul 01 Sun: Pray for new student Lamminthang Joute (M. Div) who comes from Independent Church of India, Manipur.

Jul 02 Mon: PTS reopens today with worship. Pray for the faculty and staff members as they get ready for the new year.

Jul 03 Tue: Sangeeta KC (B. Th) comes from Evangelical Church in Nepal. Pray for her travel to the Seminary.

Jul 04 Wed: Lokendra Hang Limbu is admitted as a new student, and comes from Anugrah church in Nepal.

Jul 05 Thu: Sanjiv Rai graduated with BTh, and is continuing his studies in the M. Div program. He comes from Presbyterian Free Church in Sikkim.

Jul 06 Fri: Lalramtlungding (M. Div) comes from Reformed Presbyterian Church Northeast India (RPCNEI), Manipur. Pray as he prepares for his studies.

Jul 07 Sat: Jehos Lalmuonpui Thiek comes from RPCNEI, Assam, and is enrolled in the BTh program. Please pray for him.

Jul 08 Sun: Gin Malsawm (M. Div) is a new student who comes from RPCNEI Assam.

Jul 09 Mon: The new academic year will begin today with worship. Pray that it will be a time of blessing.

Jul 10 Tue: Orientation sessions are scheduled for these days. Pray for new and old student as they get introduced to life on campus.

Jul 11 Wed: Kishan Dharma Gavit (B.Th) belongs to Christian Reformed Fellowship of India (CRFI) Gujarat. Pray as he begins his studies.

Jul 12 Thu: Neeraj Kumar (B.Th) comes from Reformed Presbyterian Church in India (RPCI), Uttarakhand.

Jul 13 Fri: Denny Job Daniel comes from a Presbyterian church in Brazil, and is beginning his studies in the BTh program.

Jul 14 Sat: Simeon Hansda (B.Th) comes from CRFI Jharkhand. Pray for him as he begins his studies.

Jul 15 Sun: Vijay Kumar Juthuka (M. Div) comes from a Baptist church in Andhra Pradesh.

Jul 16 Mon: Deepak Kumar (M. Div) belongs to the Reformed Presbyterian Church, in  Uttarakhand.

Jul 17 Tue: Chaudhari Nagin Bhai Balubhai (M. Div) comes from India Evangelical Mission (IEM), Gujarat.

Jul 18 Wed: Dave Peter Fair ( m. Div) is a member of Valley Bible Fellowship, Uttarakhand. Pray as he begins his studies.

Jul 19 Thu: Samuel Masih (M. Div) comes from a Pentecostal church in Punjab.

Jul 20 Fri: Saimuan Tonsing (M. Div) comes from Presbyterian Church in India (Reformed), Manipur.

Jul 21 Sat: Swati Kumari (B.Th) comes from Christ Jyoti Satsang, Haridwar.

Jul 22 Sun: Praveen Vishal Lakra (M. Div) comes from Presbyterian Free Church, Jabalpur.

Jul 23 Mon: Yusuf Masih (B. Th) comes from Pentecostal church in Haryana.

Jul 24 Tue: Meelan Manger (B. Th) belongs to a Pentecostal church in Sikkim.

Jul 25 Wed: Dheeraj Rai (M. Div) belongs to a Baptist church in Meghalaya.

Jul 26 Thu: Ishara Chettri (B. Th) and David Paul (B.Th) come from a Pentecostal church in Sikkim and U.P. respectively.

Jul 27 Fri: Nirupa Rani Hilal (M. Div) comes from a Pentecostal church in Odisha.

Jul 28 Sat: Mathias Panchakoti (B. Th) comes from PFC, Kalimpong. Pray as he adjusts to the new environment.

Jul 29 Sun: Avnish Kumar (B.Th) comes from Jeevan Jyoti Alliance Mandali, Haridwar.

Jul 30 Mon: Lalrohnun Hmar (M. Div) comes from RPCNEI, Manipur.

Jul 31 Tue: Arun Hanse (B. Th) is from RPCNEI Assam; and Lominash (M. Div) from UCNI, West Bengal.