Call us +91 135 2658417

About Us | Faculty


The Seminary, a registered society, is administered by an independent, self-perpetuating Board of Directors. All Board members subscribe to an evangelical statement of faith and the Westminster Standards (Confession of Faith, Larger Catechism and Shorter Catechism) as a summary of biblical doctrines. The present members of the Board are Ruling or Teaching Elders (Pastors) of the following churches: Reformed Presbyterian Church of India, Reformed Presbyterian Church of North East India, Presbyterian Church of India (Reformed), Presbyterian Free Church – Kalimpong, Presbyterian Free Church – Jabalpur, and Evangelical Presbyterian Church of Sikkim.