Call us +91 135 2658417

Events

Event Name
Event Detail


Theological Students’ Fellowship
Event on :Sat 02 Mar 2019


Theological Students’ Fellowship

Read more


Teachers’ Seminar
Event on :Sun 03 Mar 2019


16   Sat   0900-1400   Teachers’ Seminar                

Read more


Annual photo
Event on :Sun 17 Mar 2019


17     Sun    0800    Annual photo              

Read more


Picnic
Event on :Sat 30 Mar 2019


30   Sat     Picnic

Read more


PTS Sunday
Event on :Sun 07 Apr 2019


07    Sun    PTS Sunday

Read more


Assignment due
Event on :Thu 11 Apr 2019


 11    Thu  1600    Assignment due

Read more


Clearance of all dues
Event on :Thu 11 Apr 2019


 11    Thu  Clearance of all dues

Read more


Ambedkar Jayanti
Event on :Sun 14 Apr 2019


 Ambedkar Jayanti

Read more


Classes End
Event on :Thu 18 Apr 2019


18       Classes End

Read more


Good Friday
Event on :Fri 19 Apr 2019


19 Fri Good Friday  (No Classes)

Read more


Final Exams
Event on :Mon 22 Apr 2019


22-26     Mon-Fri    Final Exams               27           Sat                                        &n

Read more


Grading Day
Event on :Sat 27 Apr 2019


Grading Day

Read more